Patient Testimonials

Remington Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 16 reviews
12303 NE 130th Lane, Suit 350 Kirkland, WA 98034
425.899.4400

You and your staff have been more than I had hoped for

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2020

“You and your staff have been more than I had hoped for. I was very anxious about the surgery; your warmth, and sense of humor meant everything to me I wanted to send along a note to try and express my gratitude. Thank you!!!”

by

I am very touched by your selfless act of kindness

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2020

“Thank you so much for putting my leg back together again. I am very touched by your selfless act of kindness. Not only are you a wonderful plastic surgeon, you are a thoughtful and kin man!! Oh yeah, and funny!”

by

Thank You!!! You did an amazing job

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2020

“Thank You!!! You did an amazing job giving me the nose I’ve wanted since I was 12 years old. I can’t properly put into words how much I appreciate not only the outstanding work you did, but also how comfortable you made me feel through the entire process. You’re an extraordinary doctor and person, thank you very much!”

by

Thank you so much for the great job you did

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2020

“Thank you so much for the great job you did on my breast aug. We really appreciate your judgement on the size – so thank you for listening to our expectations – you well excelled them. Best wishes and God Bless.”

by

Keep up the good work! I know you will continue to touch many lives.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2020

“Thank you for having the kindest, sweetest, and still the most professional of any medical facility I’ve ever been to. Keep up the good work! I know you will continue to touch many lives.”

by

What can I say? You are the most amazing surgeon!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2020

“What can I say? You are the most amazing surgeon! Your hilarious sense of humor and your skilled hands have given me the results I so longed for! Thank you!”

by

I don’t even know how to begin to thank you!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2020

“I don’t even know how to begin to thank you! For a lot of women, we relate to how we fell about our breasts to our femininity. As a young woman I always felt self conscious, always wearing a padded bra to not look so flat chested and more feminine. While this helped with my outward appearance, it didn’t help when I wore a swimsuit or stood naked in front of a mirror. This has not only continued but worsened with my aging, childbearing body. This surgery has impacted me immensely. It’s amazing what a couple little implants can do for a woman’s self esteem! I couldn’t be more happy with the results. Thank you so much for taking the time with me to really listen to what I wanted and then again, giving me great results.”

by

Thank you all for the great care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2020

“Thank you all for the great care, skill and personal touch your whole office puts into practice. My daughter and I really appreciate all of you.”

by

You all are awesome!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2020

“I can’t thank you all enough for the great care I received on the day of my surgery. The staff was very professional, helpful and comforting from start to finish. Thank you Kendi for making me feel at ease, you an amazing nurse and I appreciated it. You all are awesome!

by

“Thank you very much for a wonderful experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2020

“Thank you very much for a wonderful experience! I really appreciated being so well taken care of! I am very happy with my results and with the way I was treated. I will be sure to recommend you to family and friends.”

by

Please know that your work has made an impact

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2020

“I can’t even begin to express the amount of gratitude I have for what you all have done. You have truly accomplished the impossible. Fixing other’s mistakes is never easy and you made my broken look beautiful. Your team has changed my life completely. The amount of confidence you restored in me is unthinkable and for that I will never be able to pay you for. Please know that your work has made an impact and you all are so wonderful!”

by

Thank you all for the great care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2020

“Thank you all for the great care, skill and personal touch your whole office puts into practice. I really appreciate all of you.”

by

Thank you for the good work and expertise.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2020

“This is just a great big THANK YOU for the work you did on my little girl’s mouth in the ER. At only 20 months old, I was concerned about the scar she may have in such a visible place – if you didn’t know to look for it, though, you wouldn’t even see it! The way you handled not only her – but me, too – in the ER was impressive. Thank you for the good work and expertise.”

by

Dr Remington and his staff are the best.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2020

“Wanted to share a bit about my journey into making the decision to having a lower face and neck lift and my lower eyelids improved. For those who know me they might describe me as conservative. I researched every possibility short of surgery. Surgery seemed so extreme. Couldn’t imagine being out of work for too long, pain etc. After an exhaustive search into things short of surgery I began meeting with area doctors. From the moment I walked into Dr Remington’s office I knew this was a great fit. Wonderful staff and he was so personable and conservative in his approach as well. I had the Surgery on January 6th 2020 and in writing this it has been 8 days since the surgery. First off and it may not be this way for everyone but I only needed Tylenol. I never had pain. Day two I went back to the office to have the turban like bandage removed and it was already apparent the surgery was a great success. I still even have my dimples. So happy I did this. All I can say is if you are even considering a surgery approach to a cosmetic situation do consider Dr Remington. I highly recommend he and his staff.

Dr Remington and his staff are the best. I just can’t say enough about them. 5 star service that is for sure. “

by

He did a beautiful job!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 9, 2019

I went to Dr Remington for a breast reduction and I had such an excellent experience. I went in and wanted to go down to a B size. When I got out of surgery he told me that once he saw me on the table with my hip size- he thought a size C would be more balanced with my hips. He was sooo right! I am so glad he made that call. I would have been unhappy with a B. He did a beautiful job! I was showing everyone my breasts for the first year lol!

by

I would 100% recommend this office to friends and family

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 9, 2019

I’ve been going to Dr. Remington for almost 7 years now, and I have never been disappointed with my results. He’s a perfectionist, and does amazing work on my face. The staff is also extremely warm, and kind. I would 100% recommend this office to friends and family.

by

Working Hours

Make an Appointment Now!
  • Monday - Friday 9AM - 5PM
  • Sat - Sun CLOSED

Evergreen Professional Center

12303 NE 130th Lane, Suit 350
Kirkland, WA 98034
Get Directions

Contact Us

How can we help you?